Browse Source

.mailmap: add Christophe Ricard

Different computers had different settings in the mail client.  Some
contributions appear as Christophe Ricard, others as Christophe RICARD.

Signed-off-by: Christophe Ricard <christophe-h.ricard@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
master
Christophe Ricard 6 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
394532e4b6
  1. 1
      .mailmap

1
.mailmap

@ -33,6 +33,7 @@ Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>

Loading…
Cancel
Save