Browse Source

mailmap: add rdunlap email auto-correction

To avoid having xenotime bounce when things like get_maintainers gives
me addresses, add Randy's current address.

Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
master
Kees Cook 7 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
4d5b367ca4
  1. 1
      .mailmap

1
.mailmap

@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>

Loading…
Cancel
Save