Browse Source

mailmap: add Johan Hovold

Add two entries to map to my primary address.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1473850348-19177-1-git-send-email-johan@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
master
Johan Hovold 5 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
69474afb04
  1. 2
      .mailmap

2
.mailmap

@ -75,6 +75,8 @@ Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>

Loading…
Cancel
Save