Browse Source

add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König

I created commit 7971db5a4b on a machine
where I forgot to set user.name and user.email before.  The default
values were not optimal.

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
sob-odu/linux-3.2.0
Uwe Kleine-König 13 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
6d7f2caa77
  1. 3
      .mailmap

3
.mailmap

@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>

Loading…
Cancel
Save