Browse Source

MAINTAINERS: update rydberg's addresses

My ISP finally gave up on the old mail address, so I am moving things
over to bitmath.org instead.  Also change the status fields to better
reflect reality.

Signed-off-by: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
linux-4.1.4
Henrik Rydberg 7 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
75dd112aac
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 12
      MAINTAINERS

1
.mailmap

@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>

12
MAINTAINERS

@ -724,15 +724,15 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/apm_bios.h
F: drivers/char/apm-emulation.c
APPLE BCM5974 MULTITOUCH DRIVER
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
S: Odd fixes
F: drivers/input/mouse/bcm5974.c
APPLE SMC DRIVER
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
S: Odd fixes
F: drivers/hwmon/applesmc.c
APPLETALK NETWORK LAYER
@ -4940,10 +4940,10 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/input.h
F: include/linux/input/
INPUT MULTITOUCH (MT) PROTOCOL
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@euromail.se>
M: Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/rydberg/input-mt.git
S: Maintained
S: Odd fixes
F: Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
F: drivers/input/input-mt.c
K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_

Loading…
Cancel
Save