Browse Source

Dmitry has been renamed

My surname has changed due to marriage. Change MAINTAINERS entry
and add .mailmap entry to reflect that.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
sob-odu/linux-3.2.0
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov 13 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
bfa0b1c3ca
  1. 1
      .mailmap
  2. 2
      MAINTAINERS

1
.mailmap

@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>

2
MAINTAINERS

@ -616,7 +616,7 @@ M: mkpetch@internode.on.net
S: Maintained
ARM/TOSA MACHINE SUPPORT
P: Dmitry Baryshkov
P: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov
M: dbaryshkov@gmail.com
P: Dirk Opfer
M: dirk@opfer-online.de

Loading…
Cancel
Save