Browse Source

.mailmap: add Frank Rowand

Set current email address to replace obsolete email addresses.

Signed-off-by: Frank Rowand <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
master
Frank Rowand 6 years ago
committed by Linus Torvalds
parent
commit
eeb68d1d2d
  1. 3
      .mailmap

3
.mailmap

@ -48,6 +48,9 @@ Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

Loading…
Cancel
Save